Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Our Team

If you have a specific question for one of our staff members below are a list of our team e-mails.
General questions can be directed below to the store information email.











Bev Klassen - bev.k@loriscountrycottage.com

B
renda Boychuk - brenda@loriscountrycottage.com

Cherienne Whitson - cherienne@loriscountrycottage.com

Chris Ligard - chris@loriscountrycottage.com

D
ebra Jamieson - debra@loriscountrycottage.com

Dessa Mapa - dessa@loriscountrycottage.com

Freda Lorentz - freda@loriscountrycottage.com

Gail Schaffler - gail@loriscountrycottage.com

Judy AtLee - judy@loriscountrycottage.com

Laurrie Gerzanich - laurrie@loriscountrycottage.com

L
inda Kvill - linda@loriscountrycottage.com

Lisa Bernhard - lisa@loriscountrycottage.com

Lisa Spray - lisas@loriscountrycottage.com

Liz Ream - liz@loriscountrycottage.com

Lori Bosecke - lori@loriscountrycottage.com

Sharon Dimond - sharon@loriscountrycottage.com

Shelley -  shelley@loriscountrycottage.com

Bernice Aebly - bernice@loriscountrycottage.com

L
ori's Country Cottage
250 - 130 Broadway Blvd.,  Sherwood Park, Alberta  T8H 2A3
Phone: 780-464-9697   Toll Free: 877-464-9697

info@loriscountrycottage.com

In-store Shopping Closed Due to Pandemic

Temporary Hours Curbside Pickup

Mon-Sat 10 am to 4 pm
Thu 10 am to 7 pm
Closed Holidays.
Find Us

Contact Us
  • Telephone: 780-464-9697
  • Toll Free: 877-464-9697
  • info@loriscountrycottage.com
  • 250-130 Broadway Blvd
  • Sherwood Park
  • AB T8H 2A3 Canada
Follow Us